publisher of books you want to read

I've always been drawn to writing compelling characters who straddle the thin line between being morally good and morally ... bankrupt. I want readers to find a way to love the characters in spite of, or even better, because of their flaws.

She thought she would survive …
She should have known he would try to destroy her

Spencer Edwards is desperate.

She knows she’s out of options.

If she doesn’t find the envelope for Ben Chang, he’ll destroy her.

And if she does, she’ll break Sione’s heart.

Unwilling to betray Sione, Spencer hopes to turn the tables on Ben. She knows it’s dangerous, but for a chance at happiness with Sione, she’s willing to risk everything—even her life.

After her plan falls apart, Spencer suffers a devastating setback when she’s kidnapped by a man with sinister connections to both Ben … and Sione.

Left for dead, Spencer can only hope that Sione finds her … before Ben does.

what readers are saying

Amazon Review
Read More
The mystery and suspense kept going and every time I wanted to put the book down something else happened in the story and I had to keep going. I felt sad for Ben because he loved Spencer but then he became a bad guy and then he said he loved her again. I kept going back and forth to which bad guy I liked better.
Jo Gibbs
Amazon Review
Read More
Spencer is sexy and beautiful and gets involved with a crazed, lunatic criminal who is blackmailing her. She gets into serious and dangerous situations that seem hopeless foe her to survive. She thinks she will never be able to fall in love; however, a very handsome Sione falls for her without knowing her history. The adventure begins and holds you captive all the way through!
Karen Galloway
Amazon Review
Read More
I really enjoyed this book and it kept me engrossed till the very end. I loved the chemistry of the characters and the way they interacted with each other. This is an intriguing, emotional, romantic must read book and I recommend it to anyone.

The spencer & sione series

Gripping romantic suspense series with steamy romance, unpredictable plot twists and devastating consequences of deceit.

Books must be read in order.